0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

liturgical books

lih-TUR-jih-kul buhkz


Books containing liturgical services. In the Roman Catholic Church there are seven books: the missale, the graduale, the breviarium, the antiphonale, the martirologium, the pontificale, and the rituale.


Last Updated: 2016-06-02 19:55:42